National Newspaper Association

Protecting, Promoting and Enhancing Community Newspapers Since 1885

Login Your Cart

Product & Services Press Releases

Paxton Media Group acquires operations in Tennessee, Georgia, and Alabama

Sep 16, 2022

Paxton Media Group has acquired The Cleveland (Tennessee ) Daily Banner, The Cookeville (Tennessee ) Herald-Citizen, The Cartersville (Georgia) Daily Tribune News, the Chatsworth (Georgia) Times, and The ...

Read more

Get Ahead of the Holidays (NNA members-only savings)

Sep 15, 2022

Take advantage of your NNA members-only savings: 50% off Domestic Next Day / Deferred; 30% off Ground Commercial / Residential; 50% off International Exports & 40% off Imports; Up ...

Read more

Legacy.com appoints Alan Press as CEO

Sep 15, 2022

The former Economist and Newsweek exec succeeds Legacy's founder Stopher Bartol, who becomes executive chairman

Read more

Local weekly successfully reintroduces wellness section following pandemic pause

Sep 15, 2022

Office manager Sheri Crowe credits the full-color glossy appeal of the publication with facilitating sales to many businesses who don’t normally advertise in their regular weekly issue.

Read more

Thriving in Digital Sales and Leadership Careers in Publishing

Sep 15, 2022

In this webinar, we’ll explore what it will take for sales and leadership talent to thrive and how publishers can attract the right skill sets for a prosperous digital future.

Read more

Bingo sponsored by Modulist on Sept. 8

Sep 8, 2022

Join your NNA friends for Bingo on Thursday, Sept. 8, at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT.

Read more

New Legacy.com intake portal helps consumers place 3,000+ newspaper obituaries in first three months

Sep 1, 2022

Legacy’s multimillion-dollar initiative reflects the company’s commitment to supporting newspapers by increasing obituary placement

Read more

Celebrate Labor Day!

Aug 26, 2022

Celebrate Labor Day with FREE DELIVERY on orders over $499 and additional savings on select appliances.*

Read more

Integrating WordPress with Naviga’s Print Circulation system

Aug 25, 2022

Our-Hometown will be hosting a LIVE WEBINAR EVENT on August 25, 2022, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT to introduce its newest feature: Integration with Naviga’s Print Circulation System

Read more

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable