Digital Marketplace: Payment Security Solutions for Newspapers

Jun 16, 2021

Wednesday, June 16 at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ 12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT

Join us Wednesday, June 16 for a live webinar co-hosted by NNA & MSG Payment Systems.

We'll discuss payment processing tools that enhance security and protect your business. Gain an understanding of how they work and hear stories of how newspapers use them.

You'll leave with ideas on how you can improve the security, operations, and efficiencies of your business.

Register at https://nna.formstack.com/forms/payment_solutions